Taking a Break – EP172

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taking a Break – EP172

  1. Germaine says:

    I totally agree you need a break and when one is worried about a pet or anyone whose health is not good your mind is not on anything else. Right now my one and only sister has an inoperable brain tumor and I am beyond myself. I haven’t been able to read which is one of my favourite things I like to do but there will be plenty of time when this crisis is over. Take care I understand.

    • bloomingknitter says:

      I couldn’t have said it better myself. I hope your sister isn’t in pain. My heart goes out to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

